Christmas 2018 ~ Opening Hours
Monday 3rd December 0930 to 1700
Tuesday 4th December 0930 to 1700
Wednesday 5th December 0930 to 1700
Thursday 6th December - late night! 0930 to 1900
Friday 7th December 0930 to 1700
Saturday 8th December 0930 to 1730
Sunday 9th December 1030 to 1600
Monday 10th December 0930 to 1800
Tuesday 11th December 0930 to 1800
Wednesday 12th December 0930 to 1800
Thursday 13th December - late night! 0930 to 1900
Friday 14th December 0930 to 1800
Saturday 15th December 0930 to 1800
Sunday 16th December 1030 to 1600
Monday 17th December 0930 to 1800
Tuesday 18th December 0930 to 1800
Wednesday 19th December 0930 to 1800
Thursday 20th December - late night! 0930 to 1900
Friday 21st December 0930 to 1800
Saturday 22nd December 0930 to 1800
Sunday 23rd December 1030 to 1600
Monday 24th December 0930 to 1600
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 0930 to 1700
Friday 28th December 0930 to 1700
Saturday 29th December 0930 to 1700
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 0930 to 1600
Tuesday 1st  January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd  January 0930 to 1700
Thursday 3rd  January 0930 to 1700
Friday  4th  January 0930 to 1700
Saturday 5th  January 0930 to 1700
Sunday 6th  January CLOSED
As normal hereafter